Booking  booking@lofotr.no + 47 76 08 49 00
Switchboard vikingmuseet@lofotr.no + 47 76 15 40 00

 

Contact information for other requests:

(Remember + 47 before the telephone number)

 

Department director

Marion Fjelde Larsen

404 37 932

marion.fjelde.larsen@lofotr.no 

Manager/finance

Ole Martin Hammer

901 18 708

ole.martin.hammer@museumnord.no

Marketing director

Hege Anita Eilertsen

959 23 086

hege.anita.eilertsen@museumnord.no

Booking/event

Kjersti C. Skaufeldt

952 47 111

kjersti.skaufeldt@lofotr.no

Museum gift shop

Margaret Stensen 

994 58 149

margaret.stensen@lofotr.no

Curator

Vegard Kaasen Engen

909 36 313

vegard.kaasen.engen@lofotr.no

Property manager

Tom Larsen

902 04 321

tom.larsen@lofotr.no

Manager farm, ships

Terje Bøe

900 75 664

terje.boe@lofotr.no

Accounting

Leikny Skjerpan

414 18 685

leikny.skjerpan@museumnord.no

Accounting

Peder Simonsen

918 59 042

peder.simonsen@museumnord.no 

 

Lofotr Vikingmuseum is a part of Museum Nord. 
Museum Nord is the museum organization for the regions Ofoten, Vesterålen, Lofoten. You will find contact information here.